Welcome or Register

Our TEAM

Tom Johnson
Broker
304-667-8988
brokerthj@gmail.com

Terri Johnson
Realtor-Salesperson
304-667-7003
terrijohnson2@hotmail.com
Profile

Robert Bittinger, Jr.
Associate Broker
304-646-6411
realtor1bob@gmail.comcom
My Website APP
Profile

Derek Houchins
Associate Broker
304-910-1500
houchins2@hotmail.com
Profile

Cheryl D. Dean
Associate Broker
304-940-0607
cddean@frontiernet.net
Real Estate APP
Linda Turner
Realtor-Salesperson
304-575-0516
lindaturner8@aol@.com
My Website Mobile APP
Profile
Debbie Rivoire
Realtor-Salesperson
304-667-6890
debrarivoire@yahoo.com
Stacie Cornett
Realtor-Salesperson
804-304-6832
scornett9601@aol.com
Bob Berchtold
Realtor-Salesperson
304-661-6064
rpbrealtor@gmail.com
My Website Mobile APP
Profile
Margaret Harrah
Realtor-Salesperson
304-667-8002
margaretharrah@aol.com
Keith Shaver
Realtor-Salesperson
304-667-3411
keithsshaver@keithsshaver.com

Diannia Perdue
Realtor-Salesperson
304-575-8353
diannia@suddenlink.net

Dena Smith
Realtor-Salesperson
304-520-6929
dena.smith1960@gmail.com

Travis Webber
Realtor-Salesperson
304-647-8909
travis.webber@greenbriercounty.net

Anna Weiss
Realtor-Salesperson
304-660-5453
annaweiss09@yahoo.com
 
Tina Gibson
Realtor-Salesperson
304-619-5488
gibsontina@hotmail.com
My Website Mobile APP
Larry W. Butler
Realtor-Salesperson
304-661-5279
larrywbutler@yahoo.com
Matt Boswell
Realtor-Salesperson-Auctioneer
304-661-1271
auctionboz@hotmail.com
Profile
Trina Scott
Realtor-Salesperson
540-986-5977
trinacscott@gmail.com

John Wadsworth
Realtor-Salesperson
304-661-7770
johnowadsworth@gmail.com
 

Eunice Wang
Realtor-Salesperson
304-646-1331
eunicewang63@gmail.com
Charlotte Morgan
Realtor-Salesperson
304-661-6462
cdmorgan@suddenlinkmail.com
Kathy Hunter
Realtor-Salesperson
304-647-0949
katydidre@yahoo.com

 

Dont Miss a New Listing Again!

Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!

*Contact Information NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

 


Tom Johnson, Broker
174 Northridge Drive 
Lewisburg, WV 24901
Office: 304-645-1242
Direct: 304-667-8988 
Toll Free: 800-416-3213
Fax: 304-647-3911
Email Office

Contact Me





* fields are required

©2019 Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC. A Realogy Company. All Rights Reserved. Coldwell Banker, the Coldwell Banker Logo, Coldwell Banker Global Luxury, and the Coldwell Banker Global Luxury logo are service marks registered or pending registration owned by Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC. Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each Office Is Independently Owned And Operated. Listing information is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed.

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu