Welcome or Register

Our TEAM

Tom Johnson
Broker
304-667-8988
thomas.johnson2@coldwellbanker.com
My Website APP
Profile

Terri Johnson
Realtor
304-667-7003
teresa.johnson2@coldwellbanker.com
Profile

Robert Bittinger, Jr.
Associate Broker
304-646-6411
robert.bittinger@coldwellbanker.com
My Website APP
Profile

Curtis Persinger, Jr.
Realtor
304-992-2620
curtis.persinger@coldwellbanker.com
Profile

Derek Houchins
Associate Broker
304-910-1500
derek.houchins@coldwellbanker.com
Profile

Debbie Rivoire
Realtor
304-667-6890
debra.rivoire@coldwellbanker.com
My Website Mobile APP
Profile

Ric Boice
Realtor
304-661-5423
ricboice@ricboice.com
Profile
Linda Turner
Realtor
304-575-0516
linda.turner@coldwellbanker.com
My Website Mobile APP
Profile
Karen Brothers
Realtor
304-646-6046
karen.brothers@coldwellbanker.com
Profile
Bob Berchtold
Realtor
304-661-6064
bob.berchtold@coldwellbanker.com
My Website Mobile APP
Profile
Keith Shaver
Realtor
304-667-3411
keithsshaver@coldwellbanker.com
Profile
Norma Feury
Realtor
304-667-8104
normafeury@aol.com
Profile
Tina Gibson
Realtor
304-619-5488
tina.gibson@coldwellbanker.com
My Website Mobile APP
Profile

Margaret Harrah
Realtor
304-667-8002
margaretharrah@aol.com
Profile

Stephanie Boggs
Realtor
304-667-0424
stephanie.boggs@coldwellbanker.com
Profile
Charlotte Morgan
Realtor
304-661-6462
cdmorgan@suddenlinkmail.com
Profile
Matt Boswell
Realtor/Auctioneer
304-661-1271
matt.boswell@coldwellbanker.com
Profile
Larry W. Butler
Realtor
304-661-5279
larry.butler@coldwellbanker.com
Profile
Anna Weiss
Realtor
304-660-5453
anna.weiss@coldwellbanker.com
My Website Mobile APP
Travis Webber
Realtor
304-647-8909
travis.webber@greenbriercounty.net
Profile
Brandon Hamilton
Realtor
304-992-4640
mywvproperty@gmail.com
Profile
Kathy Hunter
Realtor
304-647-0949
kathy.hunter@coldwellbanker.com
Judy Nystrom
Realtor
304-320-6276
judy.nystrom@coldwellbanker.com
Kathy Zaferatos
Associate Broker
304-573-5757
kathy.zaferatos@coldwellbanker.com
Jerry Zaferatos
Associate Broker
304-573-5737
 jerry.zaferatos@coldwellbanker.com

Stephanie Cook
Realtor
304-992-2858
stephanie.cook@coldwellbanker.com

Cheryl D. Dean
Associate Broker
304-940-0607
Cheryl.dean@coldwellbanker.com
Real Estate APP

© 2017 Greenbrier Valley Board of Realtors All rights reserved. Information deemed to be reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than are marked with the BR logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers. Listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-04-29.

 

Dont Miss a New Listing Again!

Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!

*Contact Information NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

 


Tom Johnson, Broker
174 Northridge Drive 
Lewisburg, WV 24901
Office: 304-645-1242
Direct: 304-667-8988 
Toll Free: 800-416-3213
Fax: 304-647-3911
Email Office

Contact Me







* fields are required

© 2017 Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC. All Rights Reserved. Coldwell Banker®, the Coldwell Banker logo, Coldwell Banker Previews International® and the Coldwell Banker Previews International logo are registered service marks owned by Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC. Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each Office is Independently Owned and Operated.